

#### AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI - NAAC REACCREDITED - 'A' GRADE

### **Notice**

15.07.2021

### **IQAC-INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL-2021-22**

Composition of the Core Committee is as follows.

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No.			
1.	Dr. Uma Maheshwari Shankar(Principal)	Chairperson	
2.	Ms. Geeta Paluskar (Associate Professor, Mathematics Dept.)	Coordinator	
3.	Dr. Kamala Srinivas (Assistant Professor, Philosophy Dept)	Joint Coordinator	
4.	Mr. Vinod Menon (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
5.	Dr. Rashmi Bhure (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
6.	Dr. Satish Sarfare (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
7.	Dr. Tara Menon (Vice Principal)	Administrative Officer	
8.	Mr. Raghavendra L. (Registrar)	Administrative Officer	
9.	Dr. Antonnete Lobo (Librarian)	Administrative Officer	
10.	Dr. George Abraham. (associate Professor)	UG, PG teacher	
11.	Dr. Vanita Banjan (Associate Professor, Politics Dept)	UG Teacher	
12.	Ms. Nitya Mahajan (Associate Professor, Commerce Dept)	UG Teacher	
13.	Dr. Lakshmi Muthukumar (Associate Professor, English Dept.)	UG Teacher	
14.	Dr. Deepali Kothekar (Asso. Professor, BioChemistry Dept.)	UG, PG teacher	
15.	Dr. Mahavir Gosavi (Associate Professor, Botany Dept.)	UG, PG teacher	
16.	Dr. Rupali Vaity (Assistant Professor, Zoology Dept.)	UG, PG teacher	
17.	Dr. Neeraja Tutakane (Assistant Professor, Botany Dept)	UG, PG teacher	
18.	Dr. Arti Muley (Assistant Professor, Physics Dept)	UG, PGTeacher	
19.	Mr. K. A. Viswanathan (President, SIES PSA)	Alumni Member	
20.	Dr. Nina RoyChoudhari.	Representative, Local	
	(Principal, SIES College of Commerce and Economics, Sion E)	Society	
21.	Dr. Venkataramani K.	Management Representative	
22.	CA. Sekar Natarajan	Industrialist	
23.	Ms. Kavya Pillai (TY BMS Student- Student Representative)	Student Representative	
24.	Ms. Maria Fernandese(Assistant Professor, Commerce Department)	UG Teacher	



Principal Dr. Uma Shankar



## AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI - NAAC REACCREDITED - 'A' GRADE

## IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL) 2021-22

## Subcommittee: Data collections and Documentation

The composition of the subcommittee is as follows:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		UG, PG Teacher
1.	Ms. Maya M. (Assistant Professor, CS Dept.) (DVV incharge)	UG, PG Teacher
2.	Ms. Sudha B. (Assistant Professor, IT Dept.) (DVV incharge)	•
3.	Ms. Shama Todurkar (Assistant Professor, Psychology Dept.)	UG Teacher
4.	Dr. Shruti Pandey (Assistant Professor, Economics Dept.)	UG Teacher
5.	Dr. Subi Yousuf (Assistant Professor, Biotechnology Dept.)	UG, PG Teacher
6.	Dr. Pallavi Roy Tiwari (Assistant Professor, Chemistry Dept.)	UG, PG Teacher
7.	Mr. Avin Shah (Assistant Professor, Chemistry Dept)	UG Teacher
8.	Mr. Maheshwar Phalke (Assistant Professor, Physics Dept)	UG Teacher
9.	Mr. Anoop Varghese (Assistant Professor, Mathematics Dept )	UG Teacher
10.	Dr. Vishal Dev Ashok (Assistant Professor, Physics Dept)	UG Teacher
11.	Ms. Ruchita Kamorkar (Assistant Professor, BMM Dept.)	UG Teacher
12.	Mr. Saravanan Nadar (Assistant Professor, BMS Dept.)	UG Teacher
13.	Mr. Sampath S. (Assistant Professor, Economics Dept.)	UG Teacher
. 14.	Ms. Vidya H. (Assistant Professor, English Department)	UG Teacher
15.	Dr. Kirtikumar Badgujar. (Assistant Professor, Chemistry Dept.)	UG Teacher



Principal Dr. Uma Shankar

# Criteria wise work distribution is as follows 2020-21

Criteria

Approach for Help

Part A

Geeta P, Kamala S

Principal

Criteria1

Criteria Head: Dr. Lakshmi Muthukumar Team: Maya M, Anoop V, Ruchita K Value added courses:

Mahalaxmi N

Criteria 2

Criteria Head: Vanita Banjan Team: Geeta, Neeraja T, Shama T

Vishal

For Admission related work:

Vinod Sir

am: Geeta, Neeraja T, Shama T

For Examination related work:

Vanita Banjan, Vaishali Falnikar, Krishnan R.

Criteria 3

Criteria Head: Tara Menon, Deepali K Team: Pallavi Roy, Pramod G, Kirtikumar B.

Collate data with Crit 1

Criteria 4

Criteria Head: Nithya M, Antoinette L

Team: Vidya H., Shruti P

Budget related: Registrar

Collate data with Crit2

Criteria 5

Criteria Head: Dr. Mahavir Gosavi Team: Rupali V, Subi Y, Avin S. Scholarship, Progression related:

Office staff: Harish Vichare, Mahesh

NSS: Dinesh P, NCC: Datta P

Criteria 6

Criteria Head: Geeta P Team: Kamala S, Sudha B, Saravanan N, Sampath S Rashmi Bhure

Criteria 7

Criteria Head: Maria F

Team: Maheshwar F., Aarti Muley

Satish Sarfare

Krishnan R. NCC, NSS.

Geeta Paluskar IQAC Coordinator